The pack includes 25 books from the Usborne Young Reading Series 1 and a further 15 books from Usborne Young Reading Series 2.

The 40 titles in this collection offer a broad range of story styles, including much-loved classics such as Pinocchio and Alice in Wonderland, along with charming and comical original stories such as The Clumsy Crocodile, all fully illustrated and developed with reading experts at the University of Roehampton.




40 paperback books in a slipcase

Young Reading Series Reading Collection

€265.00 Regular Price
€55.00Sale Price
  • Please allow extra time to receive this item. This item is available but currently out of stock at our locations. Please send us a message to know exact delivery times. 

Join Our Mailing List

© 2019 by Littles - 10094 Giaveno (TO) - Italia .  Proudly created with

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest